She Says.

Whatever She Says.

Blah blah black sleep.

with one comment

As i sit here in front of my 4 year old Mac screen while waiting for the video to get rendered (29mins more. Fuck), i feel my will to get something productive done dwindling. I just want to curl up on my bed and watch Family Guy and not think about FYP, jobs, 14 Feb, whether or not to finish that large cup of Koi and what not.

By now, my Mac is roaring like a washing machine, almost as loud as my sighs and the crying baby next door. Argh.

Oh, its 12mn. Yet another week into February. What’s next ?

Sigh.

Written by hswei

February 13, 2012 at 12:05 am

Posted in Ramblings

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Don’t worry, as crazy as it may sound, things will always turn out alright in the end. I’m probably going through the same too (FYP, job, what next, etc), but I’ll just leave it to God. Finishing that Koi sounded like a good idea, though.

    jmt

    February 20, 2012 at 10:48 pm


Leave a Reply

