She Says.

Whatever She Says.

Green Is Good.

leave a comment »

I dont know what to make of myself when i refused to print 30 plus over pages of Anthropology notes just because the exam was next day and i could read it off my computer screen. In the end i relied on pseudo highlighting with the help of Microsoft Words and almost burn the trackpad from all the scrolling from Page 1 to 37.

Am i being ecology friendly ? Or maybe i am plain stingy and refused to spend that additional 5 bucks on printing credits.

Whatever it is, i got my Anthro final marks back and all i can say is that i am a genius over here in Thunder Bay.

Mua hahaha.

Yes, this entry is to celebrate my first ever 80 plus marks in my Uni academic life thus far. It could be my first and only opportunity to brag about such grades. I am never near that back in Boonlay NTU.

2 down, 2 more papers to go !

Written by hswei

April 15, 2010 at 1:04 pm

Posted in Canada, School

Tagged with

Leave a Reply

