She Says.

Whatever She Says.

Show Me Two Fingers.

leave a comment »

Good Friday holiday weekend was, well, not much of a holiday. The entire Thunder Bay transformed into a ghost town literally and all our plans for the weekends were brutally thwarted. Everywhere was closed. Almost as if everyone stopped working and went back home to hunt for easter eggs in their garden. It was also our last weekend before we get down to  studying for our Finals which start this Saturday. I can only think of 7 letters – SPSBSJP

The only thing that is keeping me going for the next 2 weeks is leaving this place to start our world tour. Though booking our accommodations and settling our transport from places to places have been nothing but a BIG FAT BITCH, i am still excited. Cos that will also mean that i can start my Count Down to home ! But in the mean time and back to reality, there is many many things for me to do.

One, of course will be studying. My just-pass and i-on-exchange attitude for the past 12 weeks will indeed be put to test this time. My pencil box has been sitting in that corner since Week 1. Le sigh.

Two, i have to start packing all my winter barangs to ship back home. Half of my winter wear i brought over were never worn. Tmddd. And as usual, i have to face to velly expensib consequence of my over zealous style of packing cos shipping is just so mother father expensib !! I probably have to go through a series of serious dilemmas because i cannot exceed 10kg. I need He Mama, i really do.

And of course not to mention all the administrative stuff i got to settle like my transcript and whatnots. And and and we have yet to settle all our travelling accommodations and plans !! Can you hear my exclamation marks ?

Okay it’s 2am. I promise myself earlier nights from now on. Time for me to watch The Office now before i curl up like a furball under my blanket. Hope i can see the deer outside my window again.

Written by hswei

April 6, 2010 at 2:02 pm

Posted in Holidays, Ramblings, School

Tagged with

Leave a Reply

