She Says.

Whatever She Says.

Ear Wax.

leave a comment »

Hoppipolla.

Smiling
Spinning in circles
Holding hands
The world is a blur
Except when you’re standing

Dripping wet
Completely soaked
No Rubberboots
Running inside of us
Wants to burst out of the shell

Wind in
And the smell of your hair
I hit as hard as I can
With my nose
Jumping into a puddle
Wearing no boots

And I get a nosebleed
But I’ll always stand up again

I LOVE SIGUR ROS.

Written by hswei

January 27, 2010 at 3:21 am

Posted in Music

Leave a Reply

