She Says.

Whatever She Says.

In For The Kill.

leave a comment »

I hang my hopes out on the line 
Will they be ready for you in time 
If you leave them out too long 
They’ll be withered by this song 
Full stops and exclamation marks 
My words stumble before I start 
How far can you send emotions? 
Can this bridge cross the ocean? 

I’m going in for the kill 
I’m doing it for a thrill 
Oh I’m hoping you’ll understand 
And not let go of my hand

In For The Kill – La Roux

Written by hswei

September 3, 2009 at 2:53 am

Posted in Music

Leave a Reply

