She Says.

Whatever She Says.

Where Did You Get Your Body From ?

with one comment

After one week of complete LN-ness and some serious bumming, i think it is time to do up a Plan for the rest of the 3 months long Holidays. 

I love Plans. Plans keep sanity in check. Plans keep me going, knowing that i have control over what i want next to happen. Yup, am i a control freak. 

Just some things i hope to achieve by the end of this long holiday. Not that i’m complaining.

  • Exercise at least 3 times a week
  • Train up my sub zero Stamina and Speed so that i won’t be a complete goon during Touchrug training.
  • Sign up for some Photoshop/FCP workshop (free) with my brother 
  • Watch X-men – Wolverine 
  • Get a fun part-time job
  • Grow out my hair
  • New hair colour
  • Become taller
  • Get a nice lil’ Tan
  • Lose half of my stomach
  • Visit my dentist and get a new pair of retainers
  • Fall sick, preferable Stomach Flu
  • Think about which concentration to go into (Broadcast/Journalism/Advertising/PR)
  • Plan my future. Briefly.
  • More supper at Rochor Beancurd with friends. 
  • Play squash
  • Jog at Sentosa
  • Get a hot and new Bo Bo Bo Body. 

Alright. The last one was added to insert in some humour in the List. Not surprising, and being a closeted anorexic/bulimic Wannabe, more than half concerns Losing Weight. Roars. May i succeed this time. I need to lose weight this summer or else it’s going to be another Fat year for me. Barf.

Written by hswei

April 27, 2009 at 1:50 am

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. hahahha how does one aim to grow taller? Goood luck. Argh fat year with me pls! I gained alot of weight here! My face zam round now i mean rounder

    yunzee

    May 4, 2009 at 10:49 pm


Leave a Reply

