She Says.

Whatever She Says.

Where do i go from here.

with 3 comments

What a week. 

For the first, stayed in hall over the weekend and felt completely Urghed. Not that hall is a bitch but just the idea of not being home for the weekend felt so, Urghed. 

Lectures and classes took turn to have their last for the semester and i must say it is kinda bitter-sweet for me. One whole semester of building up of familiarity will gone and got to start all over again in the coming new sem. Sweet though, for the fact that this first semester has been pretty draining and glad that everything is coming to an end. One fine example would be my CDP101 class. After weeks and weeks of journal writing, acting and the mad rush of rehearsals for our final exam performance piece, i must say i will miss the class and the fake facade of me being a drama mama artyfar-teh. Hah ! But yeah, glad that at least one exam is down for me.

The process of degenerating my body also begins, with the switch in body clock as well as weird eating hours. For the past week, sleeping hours have made me more nocturnal  than anything else and i have no idea what was i doing. Productivity level is sadly and disappointing low and slow. The amount of stress seems not to have any positive effect on me. All it does is to add on to frequent bingeing (Gasps), occasional headaches and heartaches, bad complexion and the expansion effect on my eye rings (Double gasps). 

Dreams have also been on an attacking spree in my sleep lately too. And i have absolutely no idea why the hell but i know it is confusing my already degenerating mind. 

Guess i am done complaining. Why do i have so many complains. Can’t i be a little more positive ? Sure, once i quit talking to myself.

Written by hswei

November 7, 2008 at 2:14 am

Posted in Ramblings, School

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. very interesting, i like your writing style!

    check out my blog: http://lailarae.wordpress.com/
    subscribe too!!! and I’ll subscribe to you too

    lailarae

    November 7, 2008 at 12:20 pm

  2. Hmmm Miss Shuwei loving to be an “drama mama artyfar-teh”. Wonders do not seem to cease, I did not know you did your nails! Like Whoah, so much has changed. Can’t wait to catch up with you soon. Say after your exams.

    Ian

    November 9, 2008 at 9:46 pm

  3. your blog is very cool being a teen I get some of it but not all , are you in college , hs , what are you doing – butover all it’s very creative oh – I take french to and whats wrong with you
    J’aime francais lol

    Milton

    November 12, 2008 at 7:03 am


Leave a Reply

