She Says.

Whatever She Says.

The night starts here.

leave a comment »

I think i have an addiction. 

I have an addiction to seeing my nails coated and painted with nice colours. The past few days were colourless days (due to a busy weekend) and i felt as if my life was colourless as well. Fine, a tad over exaggeration here. But really, my nails never felt so exposed and naked. 

Once again, another typical night here in hall. Plugged in and counting down to the weekends. But looks like i won’t be heading home this weekend. (Oh tragedy !) The parents ain’t home and i will probably get sucked into my bed and never return. 

Sigh. I miss my parents. Loneliness was never this loud.

Written by hswei

October 30, 2008 at 2:16 am

Posted in Hall, Ramblings

Leave a Reply

