She Says.

Whatever She Says.

See me crawling up the walls.

leave a comment »

The most evident utensil/Is none other than a pencil/Not a multi-colored stencil/Nor a camry crew…/How hard must I try/How hard must I try for you/You see me rolling in the dirt/You see me crawling up the walls for you
The most evident utensil/Is none other than pencil/Writer, tell me what you want from me/Before my paper is through/How hard must I try/How hard must I try for you/You see me rolling in the dirt/You see me crawling up the walls for you

How hard must I try/How hard must I try for you/You see me rolling in the dirt/You see me crawling up the walls for you/For you, for you.

Chairlift/Evident Utensil

I’m in love with this song. Heard it while watching the new Ipod Nano TV ad and made me chance upon another song by the Chairlift. Awesome discovery. 

Now, time to start work again as my poor Saturday is about to enter Sunday. Makes me sad just to think of heading back to crazy busy school/hall. Sighs. What did i even do during Recess Week ?  I’m so scared for school to start. My afternoon nap churned out a really nasty nightmare (about hall) and it affected my mood for the rest of the day. Great job. 

How hard must i try.

Written by hswei

September 27, 2008 at 9:15 pm

Posted in Weekends

Tagged with

Leave a Reply

