She Says.

Whatever She Says.

Fly me to the moon.

leave a comment »

Once again, our yearly Lantern Fest’ event was held and this year was at AMK Park. Cool location with a totally cool purpose, lor. What could make it more complete would probably be Zhi, Lana, Mooncakes, Chinese Tea, Lady Chang Er and Rabbit.

And of course, judging by the pictures, who won the Best lantern competition ? My big fish did me proud. Thanks to mama who went with me to Hougang Central to hunt for it. I think this is my first decent TGIF ever since that thing call School started. BOO.

 

 




 

What a great TGIF to end off a crazy week in school. 🙂

Now now, Weekends be good. I want it Real slow.

Written by hswei

September 13, 2008 at 2:15 am

Posted in Friends

Tagged with

Leave a Reply

