She Says.

Whatever She Says.

The night was young.

with one comment

Happy girl i am.

A busy week ended off with a very pleasant surprise visit from my dear friends like Slim, Tracy and punk rock chick Siyou. Smiley face icons everywhere. Just came back from supper with them and here i am, sitting in the dark with my hair wet while my dear roomie is deeply asleep in her corner. Haha. 

Bedtime here in hall doesn’t exist. Even if it does, i think it is like 3am for everyone. If it is not supper, it is mahjong. If it is not mahjong, it is chilling out. I swear it is a chalet here. 

Yayness. Tomorrow is Friday. My very important TGIF ! Which means i can head back to civilization and be closer to my loved ones. I miss everyone back at home, i miss my girlfriends, i miss Hougang, i miss the purple line. I miss my life.

Many things in the coming weeks and months. I need some Positivity.

But till then, i don’t know why but i am just so mother happy that i just saw my dear friends from civilization and that tomorrow is Friday. 

WHEEEEE.

Written by hswei

August 15, 2008 at 3:20 am

Posted in School, Uncategorized

Tagged with

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. SHUWEI!!!! I MISS YOU GIRLSSSS!!!!!!!!gosh, i’m free this weekend actually!

    Estee

    August 16, 2008 at 2:19 am


Leave a Reply

