She Says.

Whatever She Says.

Move on and behold !

leave a comment »

Where do i begin ?

Moved about 75% of my things over to Hall today. Felt like i’ve move a half of my Life over there and being Me and hopefully i am just being dramatic, can’t help but feel Sad during the whole process of moving in. Maybe it is just me, but i really can smell/see/hear/FEEL a Major case of Homesick-ness looming in. People who know me well will know how even a 3-days camp can do to my spirits.

Initially, i was very excited about the idea of being on my own for once. But now i can’t help but feel so lousy for feeling scared. 

I just hate Changes. I really really do. But now it is time for me to really Learn and flow with the changes around me. How long will i take ?

Written by hswei

July 28, 2008 at 1:35 am

Posted in Hall

Leave a Reply

